FREE OF COMMISSION

Sued1

LIVING WITH STYLE AND ELEGANCE

THE CREATION OF A NEW HOME

Modern, family-friendly Maximilians Quartier is being created on a 4.7-hectare site between Forckenbeckstrasse in the north and Reichenhaller Strasse and Breite Strasse in the south. When completed, it will accommodate 973 condominiums and rental flats.

Where it comes to modernity and sustainability, Maximilians Quartier sets high standards. The highlights include green roofs, garden area playgrounds, a neighboring day-care centre, ample underground parking spaces offering the option of charging electric vehicles, a Quartier’s own residentially car sharing fleet, outdoor Wi-Fi hotspot in the courtyard and a combined heat and power plant generating heat and electricity at reasonable prices.

The condominiums in SUED1 have two to three rooms with living spaces ranging from approx. 42 m² to 82 m². This makes them particularly attractive to urban singles, small families and couples of any age.

EXPERIENCED ARCHITECTURAL TEAM

Resulting from an architectural workshop, the proposal of the Berlin architectural firms léonwohlhage and Modersohn & Freiesleben was selected for the southern quarter D. In Berlin, léonwohlhage have created the Indian Embassy in Tiergartenstrasse, for example. Modersohn & Freiesleben have attracted widespread attention in the capital through numerous residential projects and their collaboration on the Potsdamer Platz regional train station.

H. Léon
H. Léon
A. Freiesleben and J. Modersohn
A. Freiesleben and J. Modersohn

Facts & Freatures

WELL-CONCEIVED AND FUTURE-ORIENTED

NON-BINDING VISUALISATION

AT A GLANCE

  • 71 flats with two or three rooms
  • Living space approx. 42-82 m²
  • Each flat has a loggia or terrace
  • High-quality brand fittings
  • Multilayer parquet with a top layer of solid wood & exquisite porcelain stoneware
  • Electrically powered outdoor sunshades in the apartments and penthouses
  • Prestigious entrance area & stairwells
  • Landscaped courtyards with playground areas
  • Quarter’s own combined heat and power unit (CHP)
  • All 21 underground parking spaces have electrical connections
  • Outdoor Wi-Fi hotspot in the courtyard
  • Neighboring day-care center
  • Quartier’s own residentially car sharing fleet

If we have aroused your interest, then please send us a message.

* Required

PROVISIONSFREI

Sued1

WOHNEN MIT STILUND ELEGANZ

Ein neues Zuhause entsteht

Auf einem 4,7 Hektar großen Grundstück zwischen der Forckenbeckstraße im Norden und der Reichenhaller sowie der Breiten Straße im Süden entsteht das moderne und familienfreundliche Maximilians Quartier. Nach seiner Vollendung wird es über 973 Eigentums- und Mietwohnungen verfügen.

In puncto Modernität und Nachhaltigkeit setzt das Maximilians Quartier Maßstäbe. Zu den Highlights zählen begrünte Dächer, Spielplätze in den Gartenbereichen, eine benachbarte Kindertagesstätte, ausreichend Tiefgaragenplätze mit der Möglichkeit, Elektrofahrzeuge aufzuladen, eine im Quartier angesiedelte Carsharing-Flotte, WLAN-Außen-Hotspot im Innenhof sowie ein Blockheizkraftwerk, das quartiersnah preisgünstigen Strom und Wärme erzeugt.

Die Eigentumswohnungen in SUED1 verfügen über 2- bis 3 Zimmer mit Wohnflächen zwischen ca. 42 und 82 m². Damit eignen sie sich besonders für urbane Singles, junge Kleinfamilien sowie Paare jeden Alters.

ERFAHRENES ARCHITEKTENTEAM

Als Ergebnis eines Architektenworkshops wurde für das südliche Quartier D der Vorschlag der Berliner Architektenbüros léonwohlhage und Modersohn & Freiesleben ausgewählt. In Berlin hat léonwohlhage zum Beispiel die indische Botschaft in der Tiergartenstraße realisiert. Modersohn & Freiesleben konnte in der Hauptstadt bereits durch zahlreiche Wohnprojekte sowie durch die Mitarbeit am Regionalbahnhof Potsdamer Platz auf sich aufmerksam machen.

H. Léon
H. Léon
A. Freiesleben and J. Modersohn
A. Freiesleben und J. Modersohn

Facts & Freatures

Durchdacht und Zukunfts­orientiert

Unverbindliche Visualisierung

AUF EINEN BLICK

  • 71 Wohnungen mit 2 oder 3 Zimmern
  • Wohnflächen ca. 42-82 m²
  • Jede Wohnung mit Loggia oder Terrasse
  • Hochwertige Markenausstattung
  • Mehrschichtparkett mit Vollholznutzschicht & erlesenes Feinsteinzeug
  • Elektrisch betriebener außenliegender Sonnenschutz in den Etagenwohnungen und Penthouses
  • Repräsentativer Eingangsbereich & Treppenhäuser
  • Gärtnerisch angelegte Innenhöfe mit Spielplatzbereichen
  • Quartierseigenes Blockheizkraftwerk (BHKW)
  • Alle 21 Tiefgaragenstellplätze mit Elektroanschluss
  • WLAN-Außen-Hotspot im Innenhof
  • Benachbarte Kindertagesstätte
  • Im Quartier angesiedelte Carsharing-Flotte

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.

* Pflichtfelder