PRIME LOCATION

BETWEEN GRUNEWALDAND KU’DAMM

LIFESTYLE IN THE CITY WEST

The mixture of tranquillity and productive activity makes Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf one of the most interesting districts in the capital. Stately homes, high-end boutiques, outstanding restaurants, cosy cafes and a range of galleries all shape glamorous Ku’damm. Berlin’s most famous boulevard is famous for its top-class shopping, entertainment and enjoyment.

Only a few minutes away, the district shows itself with a completely different face. Vast forests and bodies of water form a natural metropolitan paradise, virtually unrivalled in Europe. Grunewald forest, which encompasses 3,000 hectares, invites you to spend hours walking, jogging, hiking, cycling or horseback riding.

MEMORIAL CHURCH AND KURFÜRSTENDAMM
LIFESTYLE IN THE CITY WEST
CLASSIC SOUNDS IN THE DEUTSCHE OPERA
Bikini Berlin
C/O BERLIN, AMERIKA HOUSE
KADEWE

PRIME LOCATION

A NEIGHBORHOOD
WITH CHARACTER

Circum search

Loading
please wait...

A NEIGHBORHOOD
WITH CHARACTER

SMALL-TOWN FLAIR IN THE MIDST OF THE METROPOLIS

Schmargendorf is located between Ku’damm, the world-famous boulevard, and a forest idyll. The venerable district has preserved its quiet, peaceful atmosphere with its own special character that is largely untouched by the hustle and bustle of Berlin.

Established retail shops and cafes can be found in the centre of Schmargendorf. They harmonise perfectly with new addresses, such as the organic shop “Hofladen im Kiez” and the weekly famers’ market on Kolberger Platz held on Wednesdays and Saturdays. The most important administrative facilities can also be found here. There are excellent public transport connections via the “Heidelberger Platz” urban railway and underground station.

Schmargendorf

BERLIN AT YOUR
DOORSTEP

Schmargendorf is part of Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf and thus one of the most sought-after residential areas in the capital. For more than a century, this district has been attracting the educated middle classes. Berlin’s hotspots can be quickly reached from here, as can Grunewald and the Berlin airports.

WEEKLY FARMERS’ MARKET SCHMARGENDORF
SCHMARGENDORF TOWN HALL
Hofladen im Kiez

If we have aroused your interest, then please send us a message.

* Required

In bester Lage

ZWISCHEN GRUNEWALDUND KU'DAMM

LEBEN IM BERLINER WESTEN

Die Mischung aus Ruhe und Geschäftigkeit macht Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf zu einem der interessantesten Bezirke der Hauptstadt. Rund um den glamourösen Ku’damm prägen herrschaftliche Häuser, Edelboutiquen, exzellente Restaurants, gemütliche Cafés und Galerien das Bild. Berlins bekanntester Boulevard steht für Shopping, Unterhaltung und Genuss der besonderen Klasse.

Nur ein paar Minuten entfernt zeigt sich der Bezirk von einer völlig anderen Seite. Die riesigen Wald- und Wasserflächen bilden ein innerstädtisches Naturparadies, wie es in Europa kaum ein zweites gibt. Der 3.000 Hektar umfassende Grunewald lädt zu stundenlangen Spaziergängen, zum Joggen, Wandern, Fahrradfahren oder Reiten ein.

Gedächtniskirche & Kurfürstendamm
Lifestyle ind der City West
Klassische Klänge in der Deutschen Oper
Bikini Berlin
C/O BERLIN, AMERIKA HAUS
KADEWE

In bester Lage

EIN KIEZ MIT CHARAKTER

Umgebungs­suche

Loading
Bitte warten...

EIN KIEZ MIT CHARAKTER

KLEINSTADTFLAIR INMITTEN
DER METROPOLE

Direkt zwischen Flaniermeile und Waldidyll liegt Schmargendorf. Der traditionsreiche Ortsteil hat sich seine ruhige, beschauliche Atmosphäre bewahrt und verfügt über einen ganz eigenen Charakter. Hier ist von der Berliner Hektik nicht viel zu spüren.

Im Zentrum Schmargendorfs befinden sich etablierte Einzelhandelsgeschäfte und Cafés. Sie harmonieren hervorragend mit den neu hinzugekommenen Adressen wie dem „Hofladen im Kiez“ und dem Wochenmarkt am Kolberger Platz, der mittwochs und samstags einlädt. Auch die wichtigsten Verwaltungseinrichtungen sind hier zu finden. Über den S- und U-Bahnhof „Heidelberger Platz“ besteht eine ausgezeichnete Nahverkehrsanbindung.

Schmargendorf

BERLIN VOR IHRER
HAUSTÜR

Schmargendorf gehört zu Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf und damit zu einer der gefragtesten Wohngegenden der Hauptstadt. Seit mehr als hundert Jahren zieht dieses Viertel vor allem das Bildungsbürgertum an. Die Hotspots Berlins erreichen Sie von hier aus ebenso schnell wie den Grunewald oder die Berliner Flughäfen.

Wochenmarkt Schmargendorf
Rathaus Schmargendorf
Hofladen im Kiez

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.

* Pflichtfelder